Home Fixtures Junior Fixtures Competition Winners Contact Us Junior Contacts Site Map

Welcome to the BCLGA Website

Summer Knockout Finals

All four of the summer knockout finals will take place at Flackwell Heath Golf Club on Thursday 25th October. Congratulations to all those who have made it through to the finals and best of luck to the players in their respective matches.

The order of play will be as follows:

10.30am  Champion of Champions:-
Denise Goodacre (The Lambourne) v Jessica Turner (Ellesborough)

10.37am  Challenge Cup:-
Gilly Brewer (Harewood Downs) v Anne Terry (Magnolia Park)

10.44am  Rose Bowl:-
Barbara Briggs (Stoke Park) v Gill Hepsworth (Burnham Beeches)

10.51am  Summer Greensomes:-
Carolyn Howell & Jenny Gibson (Woburn) v Jessica Pilgrim & Rachel Mackinlay (Stoke Park)

Latest News

Click on a headline to view
the full story